Contact Us

Administration Office


 Staff Phone Extensions & Email Address:

Bobb Cooper, Producing Artistic Director
Ext. 305


 Sandi Carll, Director of Education and Patron Services
Ext. 302 (Ed); Ext. 307 (Box Office);

Karol Cooper, Resident Costume Designer

Mark Fearey, Musical Director  

Skye Fallon, Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 309

Tom Holmberg, Technical Director

Joycelin Jacobs, Production Stage Manager
Ext. 308

Brian Madden, Director of Development
Ext. 304

Tiffany Owen, General Manager
Ext. 301

Website issues or suggestions: