Tickets On Sale Now for Narnia

2008-09 STARS Awards

Outstanding Ensemble Members

AIDA -- Yichao Wang Nubian  
Treasure Island -- Cody Pickens Sailor  
Winnie the Pooh -- Adia Bell Gabbie the Gopher  & Abby Espiritu Stella the Skunk
Seussical: the Musical -- Brady Quisberg Ensemble/Grinch  
Geppetto & Son -- Jackson Tramel Boy 1, Child 7  

*Note: There was no ensemble category for Midsummer*    

Outstanding Supporting Performers 

AIDA -- Brandon Saenz, Mereb  
Treasure Island -- Dylan Holycross, Ben Gunn  
A Winnie the Pooh Christmas Tail --  Christina Freberg, Tigger  
A Midsummer Night's Dream -- Dallas Mogensen, Francis Flute  
Seussical: the Musical -- Stefani Wood, Mayzie  
Geppetto & Son -- Will Snider, Stromboli   

Outstanding Principal Performers 

AIDA -- Jocelyn Pickett, Amneris
Treasure Island -- Caleb Rock, Long John Silver
A Winnie the Pooh Christmas Tail -- Caitlan Spencer, Winnie the Pooh
A Midsummer Night's Dream -- Shawn Hathcock, Nick Bottom
Seussical: the Musical -- Paul Thomson, Cat in the Hat
Geppetto & Son -- Ashley Waggoner, Blue Fairy


Best Direction -- Jessica Graeber, A Midsummer Night's Dream 
Best Musical Direction -- Mark Fearey, Seussical 
Best Choreography -- Katie Casey, Seussical 
Best Costume Design -- Karol Cooper, Seussical
Best Hair and Makeup Design -- Karol Cooper, Seussical
Best Lighting Design -- Mike Eddy, Seussical
Best Scenic Design -- Paul Bridgeman, Treasure Island
Best Sound Design -- Dave Temby, AIDA
Outstanding Orchestra -- AIDA 
Best Overall Production -- Seussical 


Inspiration Awards 

AIDA -- Jocelyn Pickett
Treasure Island -- David Buehrle
A Winnie the Pooh Christmas Tail -- Caitlan Spencer
A Midsummer Night's Dream -- Ashley Waggoner
Seussical: the Musical -- Tim O'Halloran
Geppetto & Son -- Josh Redfield