Contact Us

Administration Office
602-253-8188

 

 Staff Phone Extensions & Email Address:

Bobb Cooper, Producing Artistic Director
Ext. 305
Bobb@vyt.com

 

 Sandi Carll, Director of Education and Patron Services
Ext. 302 (Ed); Ext. 307 (Box Office)
education@vyt.com; boxoffice@vyt.com

Karol Cooper, Resident Costume Designer
karolcooperdesign@gmail.com

Mark Fearey, Musical Director
mtofearey@gmail.com  

Skye Fallon, Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 309
Skye@vyt.com

Matt Brown, Technical Director
Matt@vyt.com

Joycelin Jacobs, Production Stage Manager
Ext. 308
stagemanager@vyt.com

Debra Bacorn, Director of Development
Ext. 304
Development@vyt.com

Tiffany Owen, General Manager
Ext. 301
tiffany@vyt.com

Website issues or suggestions:
marketing@vyt.com